Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of martin santoyo

martin santoyo

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by martin santoyo
"Very helpful and educated workers here, great prices and outstanding service from roadside assistance, towing my car to a shop and making sure I get my car back 100%!! So glad I have you guys!! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Ashley G

Ashley G

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley G
"Enjoy going in to the office, the staff is always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Monica Nunez

Monica Nunez

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Nunez
"Called in for a quote Angeline Gamez was extremely helpful and answered all my questions I will definitely recommend her to my family and friends"
Profile photo of Sounthern California Roofers

Sounthern California Roofers

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sounthern California Roofers
"Thank you Hectors team for the wonderful service, the process was fast and easy! 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Angeline Marie

Angeline Marie

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angeline Marie
"Walked in for a life quote and was helped by Elena, she very helpful and the process was fast. Do recommended 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Jesica

Jesica

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesica
"Elena is very pleasant and helpful! She answer any questions I have in regards to my policy. Thank you Elena and the rest of the team!"
Profile photo of Ingrid Lopez

Ingrid Lopez

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ingrid Lopez
"Great customer service. Office staff is always friendly and helpful with all my insurance needs. Elena is my go to person. She’s the best. I highly recommend this office!!"
Profile photo of Emily

Emily

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily
"This location is amazing! The customer service is exceptional and they genuinely go above and beyond to make sure you have a quality experience with them. Elena Feria is amazing. She has always helped me with any of my policies and her communication never leaves you wondering or confused! Such a great staff"
Profile photo of Elva Pardo

Elva Pardo

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elva Pardo
"I had a very positive experience with Elena Feria at Hector Feria State Farm Insurance. Had vehicle and life insurance questions and she was able to clearly answer my questions. She is very friendly and knowledgeable and is willing to help out in any way she can. She is definitely an asset to that office."
Profile photo of Ariana

Ariana

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ariana
"I enjoy this office so much and it’s customer service. Especially Elena, she was very kind and helped with all of my needs. Definitely recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Bryant Sanchez

Bryant Sanchez

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryant Sanchez
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Elena Feria at State Farm for my insurance needs, and the experience was nothing short of exceptional. From the onset, Elena was attentive, well-versed, and truly committed to assisting me in understanding every detail of my policy. It's not often that you come across someone so dedicated to ensuring clarity and peace of mind for their clients. Thanks to Elena, I'm now confident and well-informed about my insurance decisions. I highly recommend reaching out to her for any insurance-related inquiries or needs!"
Profile photo of Daniel Esquivel

Daniel Esquivel

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Esquivel
"Was just looking for information and to get a quote on both car and life insurance. Was very pleased and content with the level of service i received from Elena Feria. She was very attentive and patient with me and she walked me step by step while answering all my questions to the best of her ability, as well as give me her honest opinion on several insurance plans. I would recommend this branch to anyone in the market as it's the best experience I've had by far with there customer services. Ask for Elena if your looking for great service 😊"
Profile photo of Elyssa Salcedo

Elyssa Salcedo

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elyssa Salcedo
"Elena Feria was extremely helpful and answered all my questions! I will definitely be recommending her to all my friends and family :)"
Profile photo of Emma Cervantes

Emma Cervantes

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Cervantes
"Thank you Elena Feria for all you do for your clients. Your dedication to serving others does not go unnoticed! Be sure to get all your insurance needs taken care of at Hector Feria’s State Farm office. They go above and beyond for their clients. You won’t be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Dina Jauregui

Dina Jauregui

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dina Jauregui
"Great experience. Elena was friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Martha Coronado

Martha Coronado

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Coronado
"Gracias a esta oficina por ayudarme acer una cuanta con el banco , Leslie fue muy amable y paciente con migo."
Profile photo of Cynthia Nash

Cynthia Nash

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Nash
"Thank you for the magnificent job Ms.Leslie did for me. She helped me with everything I needed to be done and solved every problem. You guys are in good hands 🙌🏾. 5 stars for me"
Profile photo of EL KORA LBC

EL KORA LBC

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by EL KORA LBC
"I highly recommend the place! Leslie helped me out she was very professional, friendly, educational and overall she knew what she was doing! Leslie answered all my questions and concerns to ease my mind on the decisions towards life insurance. 5 stars for having a wonderful employee like her!"
Profile photo of Gabriela Arteaga

Gabriela Arteaga

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Arteaga
"I went in not expecting such amazing customer service. Leslie was exceptional she exceeded my expectations and she made my experience so much easier! Highly recommend the place!! I recommend you go to Leslie she will go above and beyond to help you. Thank you so much Leslie for being an amazing person and helping me with my insurance. I appreciate you!"
Profile photo of Janely Montes

Janely Montes

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janely Montes
"I had such a wonderful experience, Leslie was so great with taking care of me and helping me out with any questions and concerns that I had. Definitely 5 stars for such great staff! Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Cheryl McRobie

Cheryl McRobie

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl McRobie
"I would highly recommend Hector Feria and team for your insurance needs . Elena was very nice and extremely knowledgeable about all my insurance needs. Thank you Elena"
Profile photo of Kathy Aguilar

Kathy Aguilar

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Aguilar
"I am extremely pleased with the professional services I have received in working together with Elena Féria she has been able to assist me with all my questions and has been very efficient. Highly recommend them for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Monica Cervantes

Monica Cervantes

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Cervantes
"I would absolutely recommend this State Farm Insurance location. I’m very pleased to have someone like Elena Feria, who was so patient, informative, and so very helpful with choosing what was the best life insurance for my family and I."
Profile photo of Leo Marquez

Leo Marquez

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leo Marquez
"Elena has been so great and easy to work with, very knowledgeable and patient!! I would highly recommend this office for all of your insurance needs as their customer service and support is truly tip of the spear."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Maldonado

Elizabeth Maldonado

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Maldonado
"Elena did an amazing job with my insurance claim in a timely manner. She was professional, efficient, and exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend her!"